Survey

One of the Blogs i like to follow (http://fattytohottie-amber.blogspot.com/) posted this questionaire/ sruvey a while back and I said I wanted to do it as well SOOOOOO HERE WE GO!
1. Do you like Blue Cheese?
Yes! but only on a salad.. you migth ask where else would it be…? McAlisters Deli ( where i use to work and live) use to put it on their spuds! ECK !

2. Have you ever smoked a cigarette?
Yes definately not a proud moment of mine but in 2007 my BEST boyfriend at the time started smoking and I was so sad when i found out so I had 1 cigarette to see what made him change his mind to smoke. Needless to say I never tried it again.

3. Do you own a gun?
Nope BUT Fatty owns lots of them ! And a couple months ago i learned how to shoot it !!! SO BEWARE!
4. What flavor do you add to your drink at
Sonic?

PEACH

5. Do you get nervous before doctor
appointments?

No I just want to know what the scale is going to say :/

6.
Do you like hot dogs?

Gross
7.
Favorite iPhone app?

Instagram

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
Sprite

9. Can you do push-ups?
Ehh kinda sorta

10. What’s your favorite meal?
in the whole wide world? Hamburger Helper Cheeseburger Macaroni!

11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?
My wedding ring is my prettiest piece of jewelry.

12. Favorite hobby?
Crafting and stalking Celbs
13. Do you work with people who idolize you?
I dont think so

14.
Name a trait that you hate about yourself…

I hate that I have the hardest time talking to people especailly if i think they are important
get so nervous, sweaty.  I’m sure people get embarrassed for me.

15.
Middle name…

Legally? Nelson

16.
Name 3 thoughts at this moment…

im full from that poptart  i should be working and i have so much school work to complete
17.
Name 3 things you bought yesterday…

inhaler breakfast braces

.
Name 3 drinks you regularly drink…

Water sprite i dont have a third
19.
Current worry?

That i am wayyy behind on life
20.
Current hate right now?

Having to spend so much time on school
work.

21.
Favorite place to be…

The beach./ traving in general

22.
How did you bring in New Year’s?

at home with some friends watching my other half dance drunkenly

23.
Favorite place to go?

Beach

24.
What is your most recurring dream?

either im falling like the open credits of Rocky and Bull Winkle or at a bonfire and a little tiki pole is chasing me thes have been happening for YEARS
25.
Introvert or extrovert?

Introvert
26.
What color shirt are you wearing?

None… 🙂 .. Pervs

27.
Do you like sleeping on satin sheets?

I don’t think I’ve ever slept on satin sheets.
28.
Can you whistle?

barely

29.
Favorite Color…

Musturd yellow/ pink

30.
Would you be a pirate?

Nope

31.
What songs do you sing in the shower?

I dont sing in the shower anymore but when i was a kid i use to make up church songs in the tub
32.
Favorite girl’s name…

None of your business .. because ppl steal names!

33.
Favorite boys name…

None of your business .. because ppl steal names!

34.
Who is your loudest friend?

Ej
35.
What’s in your pocket right now?

No pockets.

36.
Last thing that made you laugh?

Something someone in my office said
37.
Bed sheets as a child?

either white or floral like

38.
Worst injury you’ve ever had?

broke my hand in my 1st wreck

39.
Do you love where you live?

Love? UHM i like my home but I wish i lived in a different state. But if i had to choose in Monroe I am a happy clam!
40.
How many TV’s are in your house?

4 But the ones in my office and guest bedroom arent even plugged up

41.
What is your worst habit?

Eating crap food
42.
How many dogs do you have?

One Noella Nicol

43.
Does someone have a crush on you?

I dont think so

44.
Do you own slippers?

Nope
45.
What is your favorite book?

I dont have one of all time.. BUT I appreciate Candace Bushnell for Sex and the City and the 1st series i remeber reading as a teenager was Gossip Girl then Eric Jerome Dickey and Zane took over my  high school life

46.
What’s your favorite candy?

REESE’s

47.
Favorite sports team?

None

48. Song you want played at your
funeral?

None… I want people to be too sad to even listen to music ! I just want to make it to 105 !!!! PLEASE

49. What were you doing at midnight last
night?

Sleeping

50. What was the first thing you thought of
when you woke up this morning?

I get to go to ORTHO TODAY!
Whew, that was a long survey.  Hopefully you
learned a little about me.

AMN2

Leave a comment